Page 1 of 1

DLNA looses channels

PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2011 10:15 pm
by greenpower
Hello,

my nessiedvb is loosing channels in DLNA mode. For example BR-Alpha on Astra 19,2 can be scanned and appears in "All Channels". But when i put it to "Our Channels" and click submit than nessiedvb looses this channel from "All Channels" and "Our Channels". The same is when i scan arte and arte hd where arte hd disappears from "Our Channels" and "All channels" after submit button has been pressed. This problem is reproduceable on my nessiedvb.

Re: DLNA looses channels

PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 12:52 am
by ales
Hi,

please could you specify version of sw you have in NessieDVB? Thanks.

Re: DLNA looses channels

PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 5:36 am
by greenpower
Of course i am always using the latest version which is now "version 1.3.14/Pingu".

Re: DLNA looses channels

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 2:27 am
by hop
I can confirm the bug. Unfortunatelly :-(

Thank you and please wait for the fix.

Honza

Re: DLNA looses channels

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 11:35 am
by hop
Just fixed. Please wait few days. We are going to release a new beta version
with motor support. And the fix will be included also.

Honza